Airport City Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.82 / 5
208 reviews since Feb. 2018

 5 / 5   90% (188 reviews)
 4 / 5   5% (12 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (2 reviews)
 2 / 5   1% (3 reviews)
 1 / 5   1% (3 reviews)

'' Airport City Transfer provides transfers in over 100 cities among all the world, contracting the service only with the best drivers. Thanks to the volume of the reservations provided, the price offered by Airport City Transfer will be lower than that of the same service when booked privately, and also the conditions will be more flexible, like changes and cancellations. Since 2005, Airport City Transfer served around 400,000 passengers. ''

See http://www.airportcitytransfer.com/ web site.
Airport City Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Feb. 2018

 
Ann Bowers      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malaga   


Thank you so much for getting my bag back to me safely today, it was a terrible shock as it contained our passports and phones and as you can imagine it was very distesssing. I managed to contact my family in England as I used a friends phone and she rang my mobile phone so the driver could hear it. Please accept a big thank you, and please thank our Driver for all his help too, we can now relax with a nice LARGE glass of wine and enjoy our holiday. Many thanks to you all

Posted on 2019-09-15



Betty Paulsen      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Frankfurt   


I had the pleasure to travel with this company 2 times now and each time I was very happy with the service provided by them. The prices are very good and the services are also top quality. I will book again in the future.

Posted on 2019-09-08



Melissa Joffrey      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Munich   


I had a very good transfer with you last week. Very good vehicle and a well educated young fellow was the driver. Very professional service and I will be using you again.

Posted on 2019-09-01



Angelica Murano      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Porto   


This was the perfect service. Very good vehicle, the driver was a great guy, got me to the airport on time. It was a pleasure dealing with your company. Thank you!

Posted on 2019-08-25



Tom O Neill      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Como to Bergamo Airport   


Tom O Neill <1953tomo@gmail.com> 11:49 AM (15 minutes ago) to reservations Good morning, I want to thank you for the excellent service provided on our recent transfer from Como to Bergamo Airport. The driver,who was a real gentleman, was waiting for us ahead of time and was so courteous during the journey. The car was spotless and our trip very comfortable. Grazie molto, Tom O Neill

Posted on 2019-08-24



Darmian Robson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Pisa- Livorno   


I had an excellent experience booking with you guys. Our group is very grateful for the level of professionalism proven during our stay in Pisa. We had some great drivers, always punctual and very reliable; Also the guys handling our trips from the customer service were great. Really good job guys!

Posted on 2019-08-17



Malvin Sepcar      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Florence   


Perfect service. Luxury van was a Viano with facing leather seats. Driver was a great guy , sorry for not remembering his name, but I had a very pleasant ride because of him. Got to my destination in time as scheduled. Received the child seat as requested. Best experience with Airport city transfer! Thank you!

Posted on 2019-08-11



Slavic Mica      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Tenerife    


We got an excellent transfer with a private minibus for 14 people. We enjoyed the the trip very much on our short stay (4 hour trip) from our ship around the island. We recommend the service to any travelers that go here also for a very good price. Absolutely great. Thank you Airport city transfers

Posted on 2019-08-03



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Airport City Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2019 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy