Airport City Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.82 / 5
188 reviews since Feb. 2018

 5 / 5   89% (169 reviews)
 4 / 5   6% (12 reviews)
 3 / 5   1% (2 reviews)
 2 / 5   1% (3 reviews)
 1 / 5   1% (2 reviews)

'' Airport City Transfer provides transfers in over 100 cities among all the world, contracting the service only with the best drivers. Thanks to the volume of the reservations provided, the price offered by Airport City Transfer will be lower than that of the same service when booked privately, and also the conditions will be more flexible, like changes and cancellations. Since 2005, Airport City Transfer served around 400,000 passengers. ''

See http://www.airportcitytransfer.com/ web site.
Airport City Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Feb. 2018

 
Zimint J. Mallore       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Lisbon   


Ready to book on short notice. Mercedes van was in perfect condition. Driver got us to the airport in time and helped us with the bags. He even shared some tips on how to make our wait seem shorter. 5 stars and beyond.

Posted on 2019-05-18



Steve Motley       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malaga   


Really good quality service no problems I would highly recommend and would use again

Posted on 2019-05-11



Marry Jonah       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Rome   


First class service have used them many times now and the service is always excellent.

Posted on 2019-05-05



Jim548      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Florence to Rome   


Have used this company many many times, and they have never let me down. Their rates are very competitive and their vehicles are generally immaculate. I rarely do reviews, but I have to commend a particular driver from my transfer from Florence to Rome yesterday. Rocco arrived on time and he was extremely polite and considerate. The transfer was as good as it gets, his vehicle was sparkling clean, and we were transferred door to door in under 3 hours. Well done Rocco and Airport City Transfers.

Posted on 2019-05-05



Danny       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Brussels    


The transfer was excellent. We will use you again. The vehicle was a Mercedes and driver was very polite and punctual.

Posted on 2019-04-27



Gina Valmeston       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Strasbourg to Frankfurt   


Excellent, friendly and reliable service. Will definitely recommend to friends and use again.

Posted on 2019-04-17



Ronald Bradley      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Frankfurt to Mannheim   


Polite and punctual driver would definitely use again, and recommend to others. Thank you

Posted on 2019-04-03



Sarah Griddich      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Pisa   


Service in Pisa was just outstanding! We were undecided whether to book with you but I have now booked the 2nd transfer and I am sure we will not stop here. Very clean cars, extremely friendly and helpful drivers!

Posted on 2019-04-02



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Airport City Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2019 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy