Airport City Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.84 / 5
262 reviews since Feb. 2018

 5 / 5   91% (241 reviews)
 4 / 5   4% (12 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (2 reviews)
 2 / 5   1% (3 reviews)
 1 / 5   1% (4 reviews)

'' Airport City Transfer provides transfers in over 100 cities among all the world, contracting the service only with the best drivers. Thanks to the volume of the reservations provided, the price offered by Airport City Transfer will be lower than that of the same service when booked privately, and also the conditions will be more flexible, like changes and cancellations. Since 2005, Airport City Transfer served around 400,000 passengers. ''

See https://www.airportcitytransfer.com/ web site.
Airport City Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Feb. 2018

 
Ronald Bradley      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Frankfurt to Mannheim   


Polite and punctual driver would definitely use again, and recommend to others. Thank you

Posted more than a year ago



Sarah Griddich      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Pisa   


Service in Pisa was just outstanding! We were undecided whether to book with you but I have now booked the 2nd transfer and I am sure we will not stop here. Very clean cars, extremely friendly and helpful drivers!

Posted more than a year ago



Sabah Huranni       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Edinburgh   


We use your services with regularity in Edinburgh and we have always received what was expected! Great company really great!

Posted more than a year ago



Mary Densey      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Lisbon   


Absolutely excellent service, would highly recommend. We were very happy the service provided in Lisbon. We will count on you in the future. Keep up the good work!

Posted more than a year ago



Jeane Miley       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Rome to Assisi   


We booked a bus with your company, we modified the reservation 1 day before and you were still able to accommodate a much higher number of passengers with such short time notice and the travelling conditions were higher than we expected! A very good service indeed. Made our long trip seem shorter :)

Posted more than a year ago



Theea Watson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Manchester   


Fast, easy and reliable. Clean cars and good drivers. Fully recommendable.

Posted more than a year ago



Sam Mitland       5 / 5   
Itinerary: London   


Excellent service in London! 5 stars for the drivers very careful and helpful! Will recommend you to all my buddies!

Posted more than a year ago



Linda Koff       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Zurich   


I always book with your company because the customer service and drivers help me organise my trips in a very professional manner. Sightseeing trips in Italy were lovely from point A to Z, after last year I had an excellent trip in Zurich organised by your staff.

Posted more than a year ago



... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Airport City Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2021 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy