Airport City Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.84 / 5
262 reviews since Feb. 2018

 5 / 5   91% (241 reviews)
 4 / 5   4% (12 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (2 reviews)
 2 / 5   1% (3 reviews)
 1 / 5   1% (4 reviews)

'' Airport City Transfer provides transfers in over 100 cities among all the world, contracting the service only with the best drivers. Thanks to the volume of the reservations provided, the price offered by Airport City Transfer will be lower than that of the same service when booked privately, and also the conditions will be more flexible, like changes and cancellations. Since 2005, Airport City Transfer served around 400,000 passengers. ''

See https://www.airportcitytransfer.com/ web site.
Airport City Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Feb. 2018

 
Jane Adams      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Florence   


Use them from Florence airport to San Gimignano and we were very pleased. The driver was courteous and the car was immaculate. Would definitely use again.

Posted more than a year ago



Igor      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Bologna - Montecatini Terme - Bologna   


Excellent service. Very helpful. Perfect timing. Definitely will use again.

Posted more than a year ago



Cheng L.      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Munich   


The drivers in Munich were more than helpful each time and the vehicles were top class more than I could ever expect. Really reliable service, will use again next year. Thank you!

Posted more than a year ago



Ania Tranokva      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Marrakech   


Excellent trip in Marrakech. Driver was on time very careful and I got an SUV instead of the sedan. The trip to the airport was also perfect I am now sorry I did take a taxi from the airport to the hotel. I ended up paying less than the taxi for the Airport City Transfer vehicle, which was far superior! Good jobs guys!

Posted more than a year ago



Jenny      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Rome   


We were pleased with the service:driver was scheduled to pick us up at 5 am and he arrived 10 minutes early. No stress or worries at all.

Posted more than a year ago



Gregory Welch​      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Turin airport - Courmayeur and back   


I am the tour leader of a 12 passengers group. Our driver was punctual and very patience with all our luggage and equipment. The bus was simply FANTASTIC, new, clean and very comfortable. My clients were very happy and I will recommend Airport City Transfer to all my colleagues!

Posted more than a year ago



Roy Mackinson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Frankfurt airport to Strasbourg   


We had a lot of special requests for our services as we are business travellers and we first had our doubts. It is now clear you value your customers you are always ready to organise top quality transfers. I hope this will not change. Excellent service!

Posted more than a year ago



Alessia Neri      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Zurich Airport to St. Moritz   


Polite and ontime driver, excellent car with lot of space. Very efficient customer support, they patiently assisted me for changes I needed to make several times and, as advertised, no supplement was charged.

Posted more than a year ago



... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Airport City Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2021 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy