Airport City Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.84 / 5
263 reviews since Feb. 2018

 5 / 5   92% (242 reviews)
 4 / 5   4% (12 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (2 reviews)
 2 / 5   1% (3 reviews)
 1 / 5   1% (4 reviews)

'' Airport City Transfer provides transfers in over 100 cities among all the world, contracting the service only with the best drivers. Thanks to the volume of the reservations provided, the price offered by Airport City Transfer will be lower than that of the same service when booked privately, and also the conditions will be more flexible, like changes and cancellations. Since 2005, Airport City Transfer served around 400,000 passengers. ''

See https://www.airportcitytransfer.com/ web site.
Airport City Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Feb. 2018

 
Fantofoli      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Frankfurt airport to Strasbourg   


Everything fine and better than expected, this is what I call service. Thank you!

Posted more than a year ago



murray adam​      5 / 5   
Itinerary: auckland airport to rotorua   


everything just perfect, polite driver, confortable vehicle, professional customer support, which is all that i need from a car service

Posted more than a year ago



Pete      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Verona airport to sirmione   


Thanks to my driver Mr. Simone for the excellent service provided and for the patience waiting for delayed luggage, really appreciated. I'll recommend this company to all my friends.

Posted more than a year ago



Henry Bruneau​      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Orvieto to Rome fiumicaino airport   


I did the going trip by train, a really long nightmare with a change in rome termini station, but due to the early morning flight departure, I decided to book the return transfer with Airport city transfer. The driver was polite and on time, the van was spacious and clean. A really different way to travel.

Posted more than a year ago



Heidi Guerra      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan airport to Como   


Initially, I was very worried when my flight landed with 2.5 hours of delay late in the night, but once out into arrivals, I've found my driver waiting for me as the company promise in their web site. I didn't need to call him to communicate the delay, as he explained he checks the flights with his app on the phone and will come to airport only at real landing time. Of course, this additional service didn't cost me anything because it was included in the booking. This way of moving around is smart, safe and may save from a lot of headcaches, especially after a long flight or when arriving in a place that you don't know.

Posted more than a year ago



Gary Green      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Turin airport to Alba   


Spacious new car with free water. On time and polite driver, has shared wifi on his mobile phone. Trusted company, they use only the best drivers. I had bad experiences in Italy with others.

Posted more than a year ago



Tone      1 / 5   
Itinerary: Rome to Nettuno   


For not pick up, and at least not give a message. Also prepaid 225€. Six people did not reach our plane.
Answer by Airport City Transfer: Hi, we are very sorry for the inconvenience. On October 9th, our local office in Rome has been forcefully closed by the Police to perform a random check. They have found NOTHING, however they prevented everyone to use phone, computers and vehicles. THIS IS ITALY, sorry for this. This costed lot of money to our local office and no one will pay for the damages. It is particularly sad that such things happen with our valuable customers from abroad, giving a very negative picture of our country. Of course the money for the unused transfer will be returned.

Posted more than a year ago



Greg Taylor      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Florence airport - San gimigniaino   


I originally booked the transfer with another company who was promising a very low price, however, less than one day before, they contacted me saying that no driver accepted that price, with many useless excuses. Luckly I found Airport and City Transfer and they still had availability. I received the confirmation promptly and AT the advertised price. This company is therefore reliable, do not trust in who promises strangely low prices.

Posted more than a year ago



... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Airport City Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2021 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy