Airport City Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.84 / 5
263 reviews since Feb. 2018

 5 / 5   92% (242 reviews)
 4 / 5   4% (12 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (2 reviews)
 2 / 5   1% (3 reviews)
 1 / 5   1% (4 reviews)

'' Airport City Transfer provides transfers in over 100 cities among all the world, contracting the service only with the best drivers. Thanks to the volume of the reservations provided, the price offered by Airport City Transfer will be lower than that of the same service when booked privately, and also the conditions will be more flexible, like changes and cancellations. Since 2005, Airport City Transfer served around 400,000 passengers. ''

See https://www.airportcitytransfer.com/ web site.
Airport City Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Feb. 2018

 
Frank Lanciano      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Venice airport to Bologna   


Trusted company with reliable drivers and high value for money service. The last time, I used a taxi for the same trip and it costed me 400 euros (without the possibility to pay by credit card). With Airport City Transfer, I paid only 235 euros, but with a quality of service and added value that cannot be compared (and, of course, my credit card was gladly accepted). Using this company, advanced booking is required (the customer support recommended to book as early as possible when I have contacted them) but considering the advantages, I will never use taxis again for such transfers in Italy.

Posted more than a year ago



Paulo Kunzel      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Rome airport to the centre of city   


As soon as we left the customs we immediately found our driver who was already waiting for us with our name on an ipad. The car was clean and comfortable, with free wifi, the trip was fast and the driver avoided the busiest roads. This agency is certainly serious and recommended, thanks for the work done (translated by google, sorry for any mistake).

Posted more than a year ago



catherine      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Innsbruck airport to Solden   


We were a group of 12 passengers going to solden for a beautiful long trek before the winter comes. We quickly found our driver waiting for us and the bus was comfortable with lot of space for our luggage. We were particularly impressed for the low price compared to high quality and booked also the return trip from the same agency.

Posted more than a year ago



Jim Hopper      5 / 5   
Itinerary: from Frankfurt airport to hotel in Stuttgart   


My flight landed 1:00am in the night and I found my driver waiting for me with a welcome board and an assistant. The car was spacious, clean and comfortable, I've slept for most of the trip! Reputable company using reliable drivers, I'll recommend to everyone.

Posted more than a year ago



Carlo F.      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Catania to Taormina   


We used this company for a congress, with lot of participants moving back and forth between Catania and Taormina. The drivers were always puncutal and very polite, with convenient price much lower than taxis. Will recommend to all my friends and colleagues.

Posted more than a year ago



Daniele      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Versailles to Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport   


I booked a ride to the airport for my in-laws who were traveling with my family. All went perfectly fine. I particularly appreciated the fact that the website wrote me a private e-mail to make sure the reservation was different than a similar one I requested for myself at a later time of the same day (see my previous review). This was good customer service. Very reliable.

Posted more than a year ago



Daniele      4 / 5   
Itinerary: Versailles, France to Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport   


The driver was very puncual and helpful. He reguarly came with a van to fit four people with lots of luggage. It was a different company than the previous two times (see my other two reviews). I reserved one safety seat, but the driver said this information was not specified when he received the reservation. So we had to ride without safety seat again. The service is punctual and reliable. More care should be taken to make sure paid children's seats are really provided. For the rest the booking process works well. I particularly appreciated the fact that they wrote me a private e-mail to make sure my reservation was different than a similar one I requested for my in-law departing from the same address the same day (see my next review). This was good customer service.

Posted more than a year ago



Daniele      4 / 5   
Itinerary: Paris city to Versailles   


We again reserved two vehicles. They regularly came at our address and took us to destination. They were the same company that came pick us at the airport a few days earlier. We again reserved two safety seats, but they only brought along one booster car seat. The impression is that the vans are provided with a booster seat each (see my previous review), but this time we had a van and a very large car, the latter not having any children's seats available. So in the end we paid two safety seats, but we only got one booster seat. In any case, the service is punctual and reliable. The drivers were very nice and kind. More care should be taken when children's seats are reserved. I am not sure whether the information on requested seats was overlooked by the drivers or not passed on to them in the first place.

Posted more than a year ago



... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Airport City Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2021 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy