Airport City Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.84 / 5
263 reviews since Feb. 2018

 5 / 5   92% (242 reviews)
 4 / 5   4% (12 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (2 reviews)
 2 / 5   1% (3 reviews)
 1 / 5   1% (4 reviews)

'' Airport City Transfer provides transfers in over 100 cities among all the world, contracting the service only with the best drivers. Thanks to the volume of the reservations provided, the price offered by Airport City Transfer will be lower than that of the same service when booked privately, and also the conditions will be more flexible, like changes and cancellations. Since 2005, Airport City Transfer served around 400,000 passengers. ''

See https://www.airportcitytransfer.com/ web site.
Airport City Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Feb. 2018

 
Daniele      4 / 5   
Itinerary: Paris Charles De Gaulle Airiport to Paris city   


We were held at the arrival for a bomb alert at the airport. The drivers (we booked two vans for 9 people and lots of luggage) waited for us with no extra charge and were very kind. It was a very good and reliable service. The only thing is that we reserved two safety seats for children, but we were given two booster car seats, which were inapppropriate for the age of the children. In any case, we were satisfied with the overall service and booked three more rides with this platform (see other reviews). I think I will use again. I have already recommended it.

Posted more than a year ago



Jared Klock‚Äč      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Paris airport CDG to Disneyland   


Very well done, smooth as advertised on their web site

Posted more than a year ago



Stephen Williams‚Äč      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Marseille airport to Arles   


Polite and ontime driver, very well dressed and elegant car at a fraction of price. Reliable agency and trusted drivers, thank you.

Posted more than a year ago



Carol Bloom      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Lisbon airport to Evora   


We quickly found our driver waiting for us holding a board with my name, the car was spacious and very clean with free wifi. We are glad we booked this, because the line for a taxi was very long, not to mention to rent a car on place.

Posted more than a year ago



Mike      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Fremantle to Perth Airport   


It was a busy day here in Perth, but my driver arrived to the hotel perfectly on time to pick me up (actually, he was a few minutes earlier!) The drive to airport was event free and I was on time to checkin for my flight. Thanks Peter

Posted more than a year ago



Mike      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Fremantle to Perth Airport   


It was a busy day here in Perth, but my driver arrived to the hotel perfectly on time to pick me up (actually, he was a few minutes earlier!) The drive to airport was event free and I was on time to checkin for my flight. Thanks Peter!

Posted more than a year ago



Giorgio Angeli      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Catania airport to Taormina   


My driver was on time and the car was a beautiful black car, like the same used for vip service, but at a better price than a taxi. Very useful service to save time and money, reliable company that I will suggest to all my friends.

Posted more than a year ago



Guillermo F.      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Venice cruise terminal to Venice airport   


Everything worked very well, we quickly found our driver waiting for us and arrived to airport in perfect time for our flight. Highly recommended and trusted company, thank you.

Posted more than a year ago



... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Airport City Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2021 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy