Airport City Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.84 / 5
262 reviews since Feb. 2018

 5 / 5   91% (241 reviews)
 4 / 5   4% (12 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (2 reviews)
 2 / 5   1% (3 reviews)
 1 / 5   1% (4 reviews)

'' Airport City Transfer provides transfers in over 100 cities among all the world, contracting the service only with the best drivers. Thanks to the volume of the reservations provided, the price offered by Airport City Transfer will be lower than that of the same service when booked privately, and also the conditions will be more flexible, like changes and cancellations. Since 2005, Airport City Transfer served around 400,000 passengers. ''

See https://www.airportcitytransfer.com/ web site.
Airport City Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Feb. 2018

 
Monica Fodor      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Sorrento   


We had a taxi from Sorrento ferry to Naples airport last week. Excellent driver, nice Mercedes car and great booking system. A great experience with this company. I totally recommend other to book with them.

Posted more than a year ago



Kiko Vasquez      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Lisbon   


Is my second trip in Lisbon this year arranged with this company and their service is just great. We took their taxi from the airport of Lisbon to Lagos and it was very well organized. The driver was on time, the vehicle was brand new and tidy and the customer service was very responsive to all our demands.

Posted more than a year ago



Aleea Vekory      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Paris   


We traveled from Paris Orly to Disneyland and back after 3 days. We had a very polite driver who waited a lot at the airport for us, as the plane was late. On the return the motorway was very busy and he took some shortcuts that got us to the airport in time. Really good service!

Posted more than a year ago



Jolak Serpevov      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Split   


Very pleased with service. Will use them again. Professional and timely. They were patient and waited as we went through customs. They assisted us with our bags. Wonderful job!

Posted more than a year ago



Yusuf Sane      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Naples   


Wonderful job you guys in arranging our last taxi service from Naples to Sorrento. It is the second year when we use your service and it is clearly a very good service. We had only luxury vehicles for very good prices. We will probably book the following year as well in a different area. God bless you!

Posted more than a year ago



Jimmy Draft       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Porto   


We booked a transfer from Porto to Lisbon with this company. Wonderful driver. Quality service, perfect for family holiday. We booked in less than 10 minutes and all was perfect. After booking communication with customer service was great, meet&greet service as advertised. The vehicle was very decent as well for this price, so wonderful service. We recommend this company.

Posted more than a year ago



Gjorden Flumberg      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Madrid    


Perfectly arranged transfers. We had 2 trips going and return from the Madrid Barajas airport to Toledo. They used a luxury van. The driver was on time and very courteous. He was of great help for me and my family. He also provided some lovely restaurant options.

Posted more than a year ago



Jolek Vodran       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Zagreb    


I traveled from my house in Zagreb to Ljubljana and I can tell you that the service was great. The vehicle was a brand new Volkswagen Passat. We were allowed to transport our pet in the transportation box and the driver was nice enough to let the little guy outside the box for a part of the trip. I recommend this company. They take transfers and their clients very seriously!

Posted more than a year ago



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Airport City Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2021 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy