Airport City Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.84 / 5
262 reviews since Feb. 2018

 5 / 5   91% (241 reviews)
 4 / 5   4% (12 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (2 reviews)
 2 / 5   1% (3 reviews)
 1 / 5   1% (4 reviews)

'' Airport City Transfer provides transfers in over 100 cities among all the world, contracting the service only with the best drivers. Thanks to the volume of the reservations provided, the price offered by Airport City Transfer will be lower than that of the same service when booked privately, and also the conditions will be more flexible, like changes and cancellations. Since 2005, Airport City Transfer served around 400,000 passengers. ''

See https://www.airportcitytransfer.com/ web site.
Airport City Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Feb. 2018

 
Lesley M.       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Paris   


We had a nice short trip arranged trough you from CDG airport to Disneyland hotel. We had the help of your very driver, Marc, who carefully arranged all the luggage, and believe me when I say, I had a looot of bags. I am also a pregnant mother with 2 children and I really found this very comforting. He also had the 2 requested child seats installed which made me feel even more secure. The vehicle was in excellent shape and he also drove a little slower, just as I have asked him. Wonderful job you guys. You really won a client.

Posted more than a year ago



Denis Maubsey      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan    


I have booked a transfer form the Malpensa to Como for a very good price and was quite impressed on how easy was to book the trip and how well it all worked out. Thank you again for your for the excellent service!

Posted more than a year ago



Sarah Hopes      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Bergamo Airport   


Every time I traveled with this company was a certain pleasure, a sense of security never diminished. I cannot think of anything that went bad on the 4 occasions when I was there. I was each time waited by a friendly driver, nice car and was never late when I had to fly back home. Excellent job done each time by a very professional company.

Posted more than a year ago



Jammie Robson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Trieste   


This company always did a great job when organizing my transfers. I am very thankful for all the help I got whenever I wanted to change my bookings and of course for the excellent trips I had in the area 4 times until now without a single problem so far. I recommended your company to all my friends.

Posted more than a year ago



Jammie Nielsen      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Rome   


No way of thanking you enough you guys. Very nice job in arranging my services airport to downtown and back both for very late hours. Best service I got in last 2 years. I will definitely use in the near future.

Posted more than a year ago



Jammie Nielsen      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Rome   


No way of thanking you enough you guys. Very nice job in arranging my services airport to downtown and back both for very late hours. Best service I got in last 2 years. I will definitely use in the near future.

Posted more than a year ago



Jammie Nielsen      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Rome   


No way of thanking you enough you guys. Very nice job in arranging my services airport to downtown and back both for very late hours. Best service I got in last 2 years. I will definitely use in the near future.

Posted more than a year ago



Leopold J. Nickson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Como   


I wanted to express my gratitude and my sincerest appreciation towards your excellent services. I just got home after a long travel part of which was luckily arrange trough your company. Perhaps my review will help others, that are still thinking whether or not they should trust you with their travel plans. First I want to mention that we had the best driver, Alesio, which can compete with any guide I know given his personal charisma. We requested only an English speaking driver to be able to show us around and understand us while following our pre-scheduled itinerary. However, our itinerary was nothing like what we scheduled. The trip was supposed to take 4 hours, but we ended up doing a 7 hours tour of the wonderful Lake Como area. Although we only planned to include Como and Bellagio, we ended visiting Cernobbio, Lenno and Mennagio as extras and even taking the Funicular and all because of Alesio. We promised to come back only to see the other places we missed and we were told about. He made us promise we will not leave a piece of that breathtaking region undiscovered. He suggested all kinds of fun places to visit and at one point he left the vehicle parked and he accompanied us on foot and kept explaining what we should do next and offering us bits of local history informatio all around. He had at least two activities as options to choose from, for each place we wanted to visit and others we did not even know about. To us it was an experience hard to reproduce in words here, but I wanted to share my personal feelings as a first time traveler in the area. I think is important to mention that the booking process was so simple and that led us to believe it would finally be a simple transfer with the vehicle at disposal, but OH MY GOD we were so wrong! The cost was never a problem for us, but still it was good, or maybe I should say perfect, given the service finally received. I think the holiday was well above other much better marketed tours I have booked in our long travelling holiday and I really encourage any other clients to ask for Alesio and expect for the best! It was a dream experience without exaggerating one bit. As we were really impressed about that trip, we are again thinking of booking later in May something similar. Really great job! Thank you very much!

Posted more than a year ago



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Airport City Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2021 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy