Airport City Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.84 / 5
263 reviews since Feb. 2018

 5 / 5   92% (242 reviews)
 4 / 5   4% (12 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (2 reviews)
 2 / 5   1% (3 reviews)
 1 / 5   1% (4 reviews)

'' Airport City Transfer provides transfers in over 100 cities among all the world, contracting the service only with the best drivers. Thanks to the volume of the reservations provided, the price offered by Airport City Transfer will be lower than that of the same service when booked privately, and also the conditions will be more flexible, like changes and cancellations. Since 2005, Airport City Transfer served around 400,000 passengers. ''

See https://www.airportcitytransfer.com/ web site.
Airport City Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Feb. 2018

 
Paulie M.      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Rome   


Again excellent service with your company. Want to express my deepest gratitude for all your team's efforts to arrange our trips. Wonderful guys, really great! See ya soon.

Posted more than a year ago



Matt Glieven       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Paris   


Thanks yet again for an excellent service provided. Both me and my family are very happy with both services provided by your company so far! Wonderful job!

Posted more than a year ago



Lottar Vosniak      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malaga   


The transfer this morning was perfect! The driver was very kind and had the car seats installed in the taxi. He even spoke very good English. We appreciate the service you provide and will recommend it to our family and friends.

Posted more than a year ago



Andrew Maconnis      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Paris   


Outstanding driver, really good vehicle, was not expecting such a good service. I booked a last minute request and received a prompt confirmation. Very good service overall 5 stars!

Posted more than a year ago



Mortan Sontal      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Paris   


Excellent handling from the customer service to notify me about the military time, as I booked for 2 AM instead of 2 PM as I wanted. This saved me from paying a reservation for nothing. It was also a clean and brand new car with very polite driver on time. Very good service! Thank you so much!

Posted more than a year ago



Ronnie Jalksen      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Pisa   


Excellent service. Brand new Mercedes E-class, punctual & helpful driver, wonderful simply wonderful. Will book again. Ronnie

Posted more than a year ago



Normand Duffley      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Prague   


It was a pleasure traveling with you. The chauffeur was very professional and the tour I organized was exactly what we hopped for. It gave us the opportunity to take pictures and cruise around the most important locations in Prague on a 6 hours service. Very good service. I still got some transfers with you. Hope all will be of the same quality. In fact I am quite sure of this. Cheers.

Posted more than a year ago



Ann Bowers      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malaga   


Thank you so much for getting my bag back to me safely today, it was a terrible shock as it contained our passports and phones and as you can imagine it was very distesssing. I managed to contact my family in England as I used a friends phone and she rang my mobile phone so the driver could hear it. Please accept a big thank you, and please thank our Driver for all his help too, we can now relax with a nice LARGE glass of wine and enjoy our holiday. Many thanks to you all

Posted more than a year ago



... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Airport City Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2021 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy