Airport City Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.84 / 5
263 reviews since Feb. 2018

 5 / 5   92% (242 reviews)
 4 / 5   4% (12 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (2 reviews)
 2 / 5   1% (3 reviews)
 1 / 5   1% (4 reviews)

'' Airport City Transfer provides transfers in over 100 cities among all the world, contracting the service only with the best drivers. Thanks to the volume of the reservations provided, the price offered by Airport City Transfer will be lower than that of the same service when booked privately, and also the conditions will be more flexible, like changes and cancellations. Since 2005, Airport City Transfer served around 400,000 passengers. ''

See https://www.airportcitytransfer.com/ web site.
Airport City Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Feb. 2018

 
Betty Paulsen      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Frankfurt   


I had the pleasure to travel with this company 2 times now and each time I was very happy with the service provided by them. The prices are very good and the services are also top quality. I will book again in the future.

Posted more than a year ago



Melissa Joffrey      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Munich   


I had a very good transfer with you last week. Very good vehicle and a well educated young fellow was the driver. Very professional service and I will be using you again.

Posted more than a year ago



Angelica Murano      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Porto   


This was the perfect service. Very good vehicle, the driver was a great guy, got me to the airport on time. It was a pleasure dealing with your company. Thank you!

Posted more than a year ago



Tom O Neill      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Como to Bergamo Airport   


Tom O Neill <1953tomo@gmail.com> 11:49 AM (15 minutes ago) to reservations Good morning, I want to thank you for the excellent service provided on our recent transfer from Como to Bergamo Airport. The driver,who was a real gentleman, was waiting for us ahead of time and was so courteous during the journey. The car was spotless and our trip very comfortable. Grazie molto, Tom O Neill

Posted more than a year ago



Darmian Robson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Pisa- Livorno   


I had an excellent experience booking with you guys. Our group is very grateful for the level of professionalism proven during our stay in Pisa. We had some great drivers, always punctual and very reliable; Also the guys handling our trips from the customer service were great. Really good job guys!

Posted more than a year ago



Malvin Sepcar      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Florence   


Perfect service. Luxury van was a Viano with facing leather seats. Driver was a great guy , sorry for not remembering his name, but I had a very pleasant ride because of him. Got to my destination in time as scheduled. Received the child seat as requested. Best experience with Airport city transfer! Thank you!

Posted more than a year ago



Slavic Mica      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Tenerife    


We got an excellent transfer with a private minibus for 14 people. We enjoyed the the trip very much on our short stay (4 hour trip) from our ship around the island. We recommend the service to any travelers that go here also for a very good price. Absolutely great. Thank you Airport city transfers

Posted more than a year ago



Monica Jebolah      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Manchester   


Very good transfers with these people, always punctual, always helpful. We will use them again when we will need transfers in Manchester.

Posted more than a year ago



... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Airport City Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2021 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy