Milan Airport Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.98 / 5
43 reviews since Jun. 2018

 5 / 5   97% (42 reviews)
 4 / 5   2% (1 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 2 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 1 / 5   0% (0 reviews)

'' Milan Airport Transfer is specialized in providing transfers from Milan airports to any destination in Italy, Switzerland and France. Service includes Meet & Greet with flight monitoring and an extensive fleet of vehicle for groups of any size ''

See https://www.milan-airport-transfer.com/ web site.
Milan Airport Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Jun. 2018

 
Jeanice Corthal       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Easy to book and to make changes on the reservations. Affordable prices and helpful drivers. Great company. Thanks for being here for us.

Posted on 2019-05-18



Malvin Strokes       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Great service on time very polite and clean professional cars and staff would definitely recommend

Posted on 2019-05-11



Martin Casey       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Always on time, good vehicles and very prompt customer service ! Always easy to book and travel with you guys!

Posted on 2019-05-05



Angela D      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


I had a very tight schedule and was not sure this company could help me organize my trip, but they were top class these guys! Not sure now if I could imagine a trip to Milan without them now.

Posted on 2019-04-27



Leea Cevilson       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malpensa Airport to Stresa   


Excellent transfer service. On time for both trips, going and return, very good cars, we will book again next year!

Posted on 2019-04-17



Darren Waley      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan to Varese   


First time that I have used this type of service and was very impressed that everything went as described. Driver really monitored our flight and was there in Malpensa airport even if the flight was delayed with a sign. They even called to ask if we would need more time to get our bags. Vehicle was a Mercedes E-class and price was even less than what we normally pay a local taxi.

Posted on 2019-04-03



Hannah Robinson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Bergamo to Milan   


Very prompt confirmation, almost instantaneously and also great service on the spot.

Posted on 2019-04-02



Vinod       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


I wanted to thank you for providing us transportation during our visit to Milan last week. You all were a great help and provided us with what was necessary. Also glad you helped us with our last minute changes and the mistake of Torino and Torino. Thanks for everything. Vinod Bhatia

Posted on 2019-03-30



1 2 3 4 5 6 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Milan Airport Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2019 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy