Milan Airport Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.98 / 5
52 reviews since Jun. 2018

 5 / 5   98% (51 reviews)
 4 / 5   1% (1 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 2 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 1 / 5   0% (0 reviews)

'' Milan Airport Transfer is specialized in providing transfers from Milan airports to any destination in Italy, Switzerland and France. Service includes Meet & Greet with flight monitoring and an extensive fleet of vehicle for groups of any size ''

See https://www.milan-airport-transfer.com/ web site.
Milan Airport Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Jun. 2018

 
Daniel Vortsmaan       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Very good vehicle and price for service each time I used this company. A good transfer company. I use again each time I come to Milan.

Posted on 2019-07-20



Angela Nickelsen      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Vehicles - excellent Drivers - very nice and on time I think for airport transfers this was the best service and this coming at brilliant prices. Perhaps most profesional service I had in years. This goes for both occasions when I visited Milan (3 months difference) so it's clear that is their way of doing business. 10 out of 10 for me. Thank you Milan transfers!

Posted on 2019-07-13



Gabriel Maurisson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


I traveled from Milan to Florence and back and everything was great. Very clean vehicle and new vehicle, friendly driver, constantly offered to stop on the road. Good 5 star service. We had some smaller services booked with them in the past and those were great as well but this time after we asked the customer service guys to prepare the transfer well as it was long one they really did their job.

Posted on 2019-07-07



Valerian Zelinsky       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Great bus service. The bus was of a very good quality, price was excellent, both drivers were very polite and they have made our trips very pleasant. Nice to have a company to rely on for less than 30 Euros/ person for such a big transfer.

Posted on 2019-06-29



Julie R.      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Very reliable company. We had 3 transfers so far to different locations from Milan train station and we were always very satisfied with the level of service provided.

Posted on 2019-06-23



Larry Botnap      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Been traveling with these kind sirs for 3 years and they were always at their best when it came to arranging my travel itineraries, sightseeing trips or normal transfers. I just find out I could leave my feedback here after 10 trips arranged up to present day. I should leave 10 good reviews here. Thank you dear sirs for your excellent services. A company to rely on.

Posted on 2019-06-15



Roby       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Milan is beautiful but during summer it can get crowded. With them I was always on time for my scheduled meetings. Lovely customer service staff very helpful. The prices were also very good. Will book again when it will be time to visit my old friend Milan.

Posted on 2019-06-09



John Allison      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Used the service in Milan and the surroundings 4 times. Cheapest rates, on time and clean vehicles, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Posted on 2019-06-01



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Milan Airport Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2019 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy