Milan Airport Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.97 / 5
35 reviews since Jun. 2018

 5 / 5   97% (34 reviews)
 4 / 5   2% (1 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 2 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 1 / 5   0% (0 reviews)

'' Milan Airport Transfer is specialized in providing transfers from Milan airports to any destination in Italy, Switzerland and France. Service includes Meet & Greet with flight monitoring and an extensive fleet of vehicle for groups of any size ''

See https://www.milan-airport-transfer.com/ web site.
Milan Airport Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Jun. 2018

 
Siggie Simpson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Linate airport to Varenna   


Really happy. The price was reasonable and both the outward and return drivers were on time and friendly. I would recommend and use again in the future.

Posted on 2019-02-26



Henry Buckyard       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan to Como   


Really good quality service no problems I would highly recommend and would use again.

Posted on 2019-02-17



Sibil Kravnoiask       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malpensa airport to Crema   


Since we found your website all our trips are carefree! We travel a lot and we are really impressed about your drivers and your service! Great site.

Posted on 2019-02-09



Victoria Ceci      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malpensa to Lugano   


Would definitely use this company again. Arrived on time and very reliable!

Posted on 2019-02-04



Sam Mitland       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malpensa to Bellagio   


First class service have used them many times now and the service is always excellent.

Posted on 2019-01-30



John Allison      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Used the service in Milan. Cheapest rates on time both ways and clean vehicle, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Posted on 2019-01-26



Anita Gregor      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan to Stresa   


Great value for money. We only paid 12 Euro, per person from Malpensa to Stresa. The vehicle was clean and in good condition.

Posted on 2019-01-22



Patty Hubson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


The service in Milan is impeccable. No way we would consider taking a taxi ever again! It’s way cheaper using your company, the drivers really monitor the flights and wait for the client. Very good service!

Posted on 2019-01-13



1 2 3 4 5 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Milan Airport Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2019 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy