Milan Airport Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.98 / 5
57 reviews since Jun. 2018

 5 / 5   98% (56 reviews)
 4 / 5   1% (1 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 2 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 1 / 5   0% (0 reviews)

'' Milan Airport Transfer is specialized in providing transfers from Milan airports to any destination in Italy, Switzerland and France. Service includes Meet & Greet with flight monitoring and an extensive fleet of vehicle for groups of any size ''

See https://www.milan-airport-transfer.com/ web site.
Milan Airport Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Jun. 2018

 
Valerian Zelinsky       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Great bus service. The bus was of a very good quality, price was excellent, both drivers were very polite and they have made our trips very pleasant. Nice to have a company to rely on for less than 30 Euros/ person for such a big transfer.

Posted on 2019-06-29



Julie R.      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Very reliable company. We had 3 transfers so far to different locations from Milan train station and we were always very satisfied with the level of service provided.

Posted on 2019-06-23



Larry Botnap      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Been traveling with these kind sirs for 3 years and they were always at their best when it came to arranging my travel itineraries, sightseeing trips or normal transfers. I just find out I could leave my feedback here after 10 trips arranged up to present day. I should leave 10 good reviews here. Thank you dear sirs for your excellent services. A company to rely on.

Posted on 2019-06-15



Roby       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Milan is beautiful but during summer it can get crowded. With them I was always on time for my scheduled meetings. Lovely customer service staff very helpful. The prices were also very good. Will book again when it will be time to visit my old friend Milan.

Posted on 2019-06-09



John Allison      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Used the service in Milan and the surroundings 4 times. Cheapest rates, on time and clean vehicles, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Posted on 2019-06-01



Derek Smith      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


This guys are pros. I had 30 transfers to arrange in a very short time and the customer service has managed to book those in less than 3 hours from start to finish. I’ve got the confirmation of the payment next day and the transfers were top notch. My clients were very happy and I was able to relax after a very tensed start with a lot of details on my hand at first and very easy deal in the end. A pleasure to work with them and I have a good team to compare them with. 5 stars .

Posted on 2019-05-25



Jeanice Corthal       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Easy to book and to make changes on the reservations. Affordable prices and helpful drivers. Great company. Thanks for being here for us.

Posted on 2019-05-18



Malvin Strokes       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Great service on time very polite and clean professional cars and staff would definitely recommend

Posted on 2019-05-11



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Milan Airport Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2019 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy