Milan Airport Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.99 / 5
104 reviews since Jun. 2018

 5 / 5   99% (103 reviews)
 4 / 5   0% (1 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 2 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 1 / 5   0% (0 reviews)

'' Milan Airport Transfer is specialized in providing transfers from Milan airports to any destination in Italy, Switzerland and France. Service includes Meet & Greet with flight monitoring and an extensive fleet of vehicle for groups of any size ''

See https://www.milan-airport-transfer.com/ web site.
Milan Airport Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Jun. 2018

 
Noutan Dlefi       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


I was very happy to find out that the driver waited for us 3 hours after a huge flight delay. It is probably the best service we received so far. The driver was so friendly and helpful. They have real professionals working for them. The trip was long from Malpensa to Zermatt so it was really important for us to have a great driver like Roberto. Great company!

Posted more than a year ago



Philip Dawsend      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


I had a reservation from Milan to Bergamo airport. The driver was punctual, the vehicle was very good. Would really book with them in the future.

Posted more than a year ago



Szabgo U.       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Lovely driver and very prompt service. We had 2 transfers. Both with the same driver and operated with a luxury Mercedes E class. We had the first trip from Malpensa to Brescia and flied back from Linate airport. The prices were the best we could find online and their customer service the first to answer. We truly recommend.

Posted more than a year ago



Paul Medsey      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


We have arranged our trip from Bergamo Orio Serio airport to the Fashion Week event and back to our hotel in Milan. The driver was punctual, the customer service answered all our questions and the trips were very well arranged as per their suggestions so in the end we paid less than we were expecting because the same driver stayed with us all day. Professional service!

Posted more than a year ago



Mark Utalh       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


We used the Milan airport company many times and they have always scheduled our trips with care, they allocated good drivers, offer discounts for returning customers and had the best vehicles. We were always on time and we booked from the airport to Bergamo, Brescia, Trento and even Verona. Practically anything from short to long transfers and we never had one detail to complain about. So they really know how to build trust, when it comes to customers.

Posted more than a year ago



Mark Utalh       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


We used the Milan airport company many times and they have always scheduled our trips with care, they allocated good drivers, offer discounts for returning customers and had the best vehicles. We were always on time and we booked from the airport to Bergamo, Brescia, Trento and even Verona. Practically anything from short to long transfers and we never had one detail to complain about. So they really know how to build trust, when it comes to customers.

Posted more than a year ago



Potrec Orson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


The taxi service was great. We were a big group and we went from Milan city to Varese. The price was good. We had a luxury 10 seater minibus. We had a very friendly driver, mister Lorenzo, who helped us a lot with luggage and also with some indications on how to reach some interesting locations. Thank you!

Posted more than a year ago



Nicky and Emma Foston      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan - Como    


We travel each year with them and they never let us down. This year we went from our Milan hotel to Como and Stresa and it was both a beautiful sightseeing trip and a wonderful experience travelling with this company again. Each year they have arranged the service, custom made, exactly as per our requests, which is really great for a travelling couple like us. We do recommend it to anyone who reads this review as we do to all our friends.

Posted more than a year ago



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Milan Airport Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2022 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy