Milan Airport Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.98 / 5
57 reviews since Jun. 2018

 5 / 5   98% (56 reviews)
 4 / 5   1% (1 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 2 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 1 / 5   0% (0 reviews)

'' Milan Airport Transfer is specialized in providing transfers from Milan airports to any destination in Italy, Switzerland and France. Service includes Meet & Greet with flight monitoring and an extensive fleet of vehicle for groups of any size ''

See https://www.milan-airport-transfer.com/ web site.
Milan Airport Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Jun. 2018

 
Martin Casey       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Always on time, good vehicles and very prompt customer service ! Always easy to book and travel with you guys!

Posted on 2019-05-05



Angela D      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


I had a very tight schedule and was not sure this company could help me organize my trip, but they were top class these guys! Not sure now if I could imagine a trip to Milan without them now.

Posted on 2019-04-27



Leea Cevilson       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malpensa Airport to Stresa   


Excellent transfer service. On time for both trips, going and return, very good cars, we will book again next year!

Posted on 2019-04-17



Darren Waley      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan to Varese   


First time that I have used this type of service and was very impressed that everything went as described. Driver really monitored our flight and was there in Malpensa airport even if the flight was delayed with a sign. They even called to ask if we would need more time to get our bags. Vehicle was a Mercedes E-class and price was even less than what we normally pay a local taxi.

Posted on 2019-04-03



Hannah Robinson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Bergamo to Milan   


Very prompt confirmation, almost instantaneously and also great service on the spot.

Posted on 2019-04-02



Vinod       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


I wanted to thank you for providing us transportation during our visit to Milan last week. You all were a great help and provided us with what was necessary. Also glad you helped us with our last minute changes and the mistake of Torino and Torino. Thanks for everything. Vinod Bhatia

Posted on 2019-03-30



Siggie Simpson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Linate airport to Varenna   


Really happy. The price was reasonable and both the outward and return drivers were on time and friendly. I would recommend and use again in the future.

Posted on 2019-02-26



Henry Buckyard       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan to Como   


Really good quality service no problems I would highly recommend and would use again.

Posted on 2019-02-17



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Milan Airport Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2019 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy