Milan Airport Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.98 / 5
57 reviews since Jun. 2018

 5 / 5   98% (56 reviews)
 4 / 5   1% (1 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 2 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 1 / 5   0% (0 reviews)

'' Milan Airport Transfer is specialized in providing transfers from Milan airports to any destination in Italy, Switzerland and France. Service includes Meet & Greet with flight monitoring and an extensive fleet of vehicle for groups of any size ''

See https://www.milan-airport-transfer.com/ web site.
Milan Airport Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Jun. 2018

 
Sibil Kravnoiask       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malpensa airport to Crema   


Since we found your website all our trips are carefree! We travel a lot and we are really impressed about your drivers and your service! Great site.

Posted on 2019-02-09



Victoria Ceci      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malpensa to Lugano   


Would definitely use this company again. Arrived on time and very reliable!

Posted on 2019-02-04



Sam Mitland       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malpensa to Bellagio   


First class service have used them many times now and the service is always excellent.

Posted on 2019-01-30



John Allison      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Used the service in Milan. Cheapest rates on time both ways and clean vehicle, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Posted on 2019-01-26



Anita Gregor      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan to Stresa   


Great value for money. We only paid 12 Euro, per person from Malpensa to Stresa. The vehicle was clean and in good condition.

Posted on 2019-01-22



Patty Hubson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


The service in Milan is impeccable. No way we would consider taking a taxi ever again! It’s way cheaper using your company, the drivers really monitor the flights and wait for the client. Very good service!

Posted on 2019-01-13



Anastasia Savarty      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Went from Milan to Stresa and back in a brand new Mercedes V-class, with a very polite and communicative driver, Marco. I recommend this service to everyone that wants to travel in the best conditions in this area. PS wonderful customer service they have been some helpful from start to finish!

Posted on 2019-01-11



Fred      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Mxp to Milan downtown   


Easy to book. Excellent communication with both customer service and driver. We were able to change transfer time and several other details and still the transfer went perfect. Will book again.

Posted on 2018-12-31



1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Milan Airport Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2019 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy