Milan Airport Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.98 / 5
47 reviews since Jun. 2018

 5 / 5   97% (46 reviews)
 4 / 5   2% (1 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 2 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 1 / 5   0% (0 reviews)

'' Milan Airport Transfer is specialized in providing transfers from Milan airports to any destination in Italy, Switzerland and France. Service includes Meet & Greet with flight monitoring and an extensive fleet of vehicle for groups of any size ''

See https://www.milan-airport-transfer.com/ web site.
Milan Airport Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Jun. 2018

 
Dave Barrow      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malpensa airport to Orta St. Giulio   


Polite driver, child safety seats supplied as requested, clean and spacious van. Reliable company, will use again.

Posted on 2018-11-10



Gavan      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan Maplenza airport to Turin   


Everything super and better than expected, thank you!

Posted on 2018-11-04



Frank      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan downtown to malpensa   


Driver arrived on time to pick up us at the hotel and helped us with our luggage. Very convenient price compared with taxis, which are much more expensive and the vehicles are not confortable like those provided by Milan transfers. Thanks, see you the next time.

Posted on 2018-10-30



Alberto Feliciotti      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milano Linate to Lugano   


Only one word: EXCELLENT!!! This transfer saved me from the nightmare of taking multiple buses and trains to get from Linate to Lugano and also saved me from outrageous taxi price. WILL RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS.

Posted on 2018-10-09



Curt W      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malpensa to Varese   


Polite driver dressing well, I've found him quickly just after the customs. He helped with my heavy suitcase and picked me outside the doors of the terminal just across the sidewalk. I booked the return trip the same day.

Posted on 2018-09-25



SUSAN GURNEY​      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malpenza airport to B&B in Tremezzo   


Despite of the 2.5 hours delay of EasyJet flight, our driver was waiting as described in the web site, without asking to pay a supplement. Marcello is a polite driver and he introduced also the most beautiful places not to be missed along Como lake. We are very happy for the service provided and we booked the return transfer also.

Posted on 2018-09-17



Rizwan      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Tremezzo to milan airport   


Thanks for your patience when I've changed the departure time with a very short notice, no supplement due as advertised on your home page. Back in the cold now, greetings from Invercargill!

Posted on 2018-09-03



Gerard H.      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Mailand bellagio   


Thanks a lot to reservation office and to my driver Angelo for the service provided, very nice and polite people, recommended agency.

Posted on 2018-08-26



1 2 3 4 5 6 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Milan Airport Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2019 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy