Milan Airport Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.98 / 5
47 reviews since Jun. 2018

 5 / 5   97% (46 reviews)
 4 / 5   2% (1 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 2 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 1 / 5   0% (0 reviews)

'' Milan Airport Transfer is specialized in providing transfers from Milan airports to any destination in Italy, Switzerland and France. Service includes Meet & Greet with flight monitoring and an extensive fleet of vehicle for groups of any size ''

See https://www.milan-airport-transfer.com/ web site.
Milan Airport Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Jun. 2018

 
Caroline      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milano Lineate airport to Rho   


My flight was almost 2 hours on late, but I have found my driver waiting as explained in the web site of the company. It was late evening and I am so glad that I booked this trip before leaving my home, instead of having to wait for a free taxi. Reliable company, service really working as described in the web site.

Posted on 2018-08-19



Paul Olmsted​      5 / 5   
Itinerary: from MXP to Varese   


All perfect, as described on the web page. I am particularly impressed for the value for money compared to other ways of moving around from maplensa airport. Trusted and highly recommended.

Posted on 2018-08-15



Belgarath      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Malpensa to Milan Sheraton hotel viale Piave   


We met our driver on time in the arrival hall, he was dressing very well and was holding an ipad with our family name on top. He helped with the luggage and in a few moments we were already in the car on the highway to Milan. The car was clean and confortable, a real VIP service but at a price much lower than the taxi companies we found inside Malpensa airport. Really worth to book with this company, we are very happy with the service received and with the price paid.

Posted on 2018-08-12



Larson Roethling      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan UNA hotel to Como   


Fantastic service at a very reasonable price, we were 7 passengers and this costed LESS than taking the subway + train!!! But with the added value of real door to door transfer from hotel to hotel. The driver was polite and the vehicle big enough to get all our luggage. Thanks, see you the next time!

Posted on 2018-08-06



Ferdinando Astolfi      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Airport of Malpensa to Torino   


not having found a direct flight on turin, I bought a flight for malpensa and fortunately I found this company that offers fast transfers between the two locations. I found the driver waiting for me with my name on the tablet and I traveled on a nice spacious and comfortable car to my hotel in Turin. Excellent service at a very reasonable price, I will travel with you again (sorry for my english, I'm using the google translator)

Posted on 2018-07-29



Jakub R.      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Maplenza airport to Milaan   


The best way to start my holiday in italy without spending time on train or bus with impossible schedule (and taxi much more expensive than this transfer from malpensa). Nice guys, recommended.

Posted on 2018-07-25



J Szalai​      5 / 5   
Itinerary: hotel in milan to bellagio   


Excellent service, not expensive and much faster than trains or buses. This is a fantastic way if you want to travel around milan without having to rent a car and drive by yourself, or if you don't want to use public treansport which is not very efficient here.

Posted on 2018-07-20



Francy      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Bergamo Orio to Milan Lambrate   


Great value for money, highly recommended, the taxi driver was courteous and ontime, no problems regardless my very last minute reservation when other agencies answered me that it was too late

Posted on 2018-07-18



1 2 3 4 5 6 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Milan Airport Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2019 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy