Milan Airport Transfer reviews

RATED EXCELLENT!  4.99 / 5
104 reviews since Jun. 2018

 5 / 5   99% (103 reviews)
 4 / 5   0% (1 reviews)
 3 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 2 / 5   0% (0 reviews)
 1 / 5   0% (0 reviews)

'' Milan Airport Transfer is specialized in providing transfers from Milan airports to any destination in Italy, Switzerland and France. Service includes Meet & Greet with flight monitoring and an extensive fleet of vehicle for groups of any size ''

See https://www.milan-airport-transfer.com/ web site.
Milan Airport Transfer joined Best Travel Review on Jun. 2018

 
Donald Ruckson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Had a trip booked with 2 stops on the way to Como. We got a good communicative driver that drove a premium E-class, although we booked for standard sedan. We are really impressed by the service. The local office number was really helpful as we were delayed with retrieving our luggage so we had to keep the driver on standby. We were happy to see he actually waited patiently for us and it was a great trip. We recommended this company to all our friends travelling in the area. Thanks!

Posted more than a year ago



Tobby Samdly       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


I had numerous important meetings 3 days in a row and I arranged all trips with them and it was the best decision. They were always on time, flexible when I had to change my pickup time and I always got very good drivers. Very good company!

Posted more than a year ago



Callie Jobbson      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Very polite customer service, always helpful, excellent drivers, both times were there earlier than scheduled, which I must say was pretty amazing for me. We got 2 different vehicles Audi and Bmw- both were new vehicles and very comfy. I would book again. I already recommended the service to some of our relatives and friends travelling often to Milan and they gave the same feedback I think their reviews are also here. Cheers

Posted more than a year ago



Sael Vondrick       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Had a very long flight with a huge delay. When I got of the plane it was raining and everyone was trying desperately to find a cab. I had mine waiting for me (after 2 hours delay). It was a great feeling knowing I had my car waiting for me as schedule. The same guy drove me back to the airport. I had made a mistake and booked the return without providing the departing time so when I realized I might be late, he changed the route and got there in no time. From my point of view, this is driver is an "ace". I just love their service!

Posted more than a year ago



Salahan Mamurk      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


The trip I arranged through your company was a wonderful experience for me and my friends . Vehicle 5 stars, driver 6 out of 5:) and I think we got a real good price for such a long transfer to Zermatt, Tasch actually. The driver even helped us in getting our tickets. Great job!

Posted more than a year ago



Rolland Cartwell       5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


Using this company to visit Milan was the best idea! Remarkable service, by far better than I expected from a company that mainly advertises airport transfers. Probably wouldn't hurt to present the sightseeing trips on the first page as well because you've really impressed us. I think anyone would be impressed. The service beats any hop in hop off tour and for a good price (for private services). You see all of Milan's landmarks in 6 hours in your private vehicle. We used Voicemap for guiding information and it worked perfect. Brilliant simply brilliant. Rolland

Posted more than a year ago



Zerra Cautington      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


I took a going and return service and both journeys were very good managed by their drivers. Everything was simple. The driver waited for me with a board in the airport and the same driver was waiting me at the hotel 10 minutes before the pickup on return. I really thought I booked for an earlier time when I saw the driver waiting for me 10 minutes before. He said the traffic was hard so he came earlier. That is very nice and the car was the same very good. I am very happy with this service.

Posted more than a year ago



Osvaldo Marquez      5 / 5   
Itinerary: Milan   


I have booked a lot of vehicles (5 vans + 3 buses) to arrange transportation from B&B to church, restaurant and back to B&B for my wedding guests and I was very happy with the way things were organized. I recommend anyone with this kind of events in mind to consider this company as a very good option. They have practically taken care off this "problem" for me while I had other things to arrange. I simply forgot to worry about the transportation when the event started and was all due their professional manner of taking care of my guests. Everybody was impressed about their service. I really owe a lot to this company.

Posted more than a year ago



... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 
 
Write a review

We provide only genuine reviews from customers who really used Milan Airport Transfer services, through authentication.

 


Best Travel Review © 2014-2022 All Rights Reserved

Home | Contact | Terms of use and Privacy